Press
 

Press Contacts

 
 
Mrs. Clarissa Haller
+49 (89) 636-34134
clarissa.haller@siemens.com
Mr. Dennis Hofmann
+49 (89) 636-22804
dennis.hofmann@siemens.com
Mr. Philipp Encz
+49 (89) 636-32934
philipp.encz@siemens.com
Mr. Wolfram Trost
+49 (89) 636-34794
wolfram.trost@siemens.com
Mr. Richard Speich
+49 (89) 636-30017
richard.speich@siemens.com
Mr. Yashar Azad
+49 (89) 636-37970
yashar.azad@siemens.com
Mrs. Nicole Elflein
+49 (89) 636-35148
nicole.elflein@siemens.com
Mr. Michael Friedrich
+49 (30) 386-24187
michael-hans.friedrich@siemens.com
Mr. Oliver Santen
+49 (89) 636-36669
oliver.santen@siemens.com
Mr. Alfons Benzinger
+49 (9131) 18-7034
alfons.benzinger@siemens.com
Mr. Jörn Roggenbuck
joern.roggenbuck@siemens.com
Mr. Florian Martini
+49 (89) 636-33446
florian.martini@siemens.com
Mr. Thorsten Opderbeck
+49 (9131) 84-4906
thorsten.opderbeck@siemens.com
Mr. Hartmut Hübner
+49 (89) 636-34183
hartmut.huebner@siemens.com
Mr. David Hagenauer
+49 (89) 636-37685
david.hagenauer@siemens.com
Mr. Oliver Schmitt
+49 (89) 904007-5150
presspictures.cc@siemens.com