Presse
 

Presse Kontakte

 
 
Frau Clarissa Haller
+49 (89) 636-34134
clarissa.haller@siemens.com
Herr Robin Zimmermann
+49 (89) 636-22804
r.zimmermann@siemens.com
Herr Philipp Encz
+49 (89) 636-32934
philipp.encz@siemens.com
Herr Felix Sparkuhle
+49 (89) 636-35180
felix.sparkuhle@siemens.com
Herr Richard Speich
+49 (89) 636-30017
richard.speich@siemens.com
Herr Wolfram Trost
+49 (89) 636-34794
wolfram.trost@siemens.com
Herr Alfons Benzinger
+49 (9131) 18-7034
alfons.benzinger@siemens.com
Herr Christian Stuart Wilson
+49 (89) 636-22642
christian_stuart.wilson@siemens.com
Frau Aynur Saltik
+49 (89) 636-32322
aynur.saltik@siemens.com
Frau Ellen Schramke
+49 (30) 386-22370
ellen.schramke@siemens.com
Herr Yashar Azad
+49 (89) 636-37970
yashar.azad@siemens.com
Herr Florian Martini
+49 (89) 636-33446
florian.martini@siemens.com
Herr Stefan Wagner
+49 (89) 636-21561
sw.wagner@siemens.com
Herr Hartmut Hübner
+49 (89) 636-34183
hartmut.huebner@siemens.com
Herr Thorsten Opderbeck
+49 (9131) 84-4906
thorsten.opderbeck@siemens.com
Herr Bernd Eilitz
+49 (40) 2889-8842
bernd.eilitz@siemens.com
Frau Julia Wiemer
+49 (89) 636-34196
julia.wiemer@siemens.com
Herr Oliver Schmitt
+49 (89) 904007-5150
presspictures.cc@siemens.com